President

Assoc. Prof. Charnchai Panthongviriyakul, M.D.

President

chapan@kku.ac.th

Vice Presidents

Asst. Prof. Tala Thammaroj, M.D. Acting Vice President for AdministrationAsst. Prof. Tala Thammaroj, M.D. Vice President for Administration tala@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Piansak PakdeeAssoc. Prof. Piansak Pakdee Vice President for Student Development and Alumni Relation piapak@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Denpong Soodphakdee, Ph.D.Asst. Prof. Denpong Soodphakdee, Ph.D. Vice President for Digital digital@kku.ac.th, denpong@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Nawarat Wara-Aswapati, Ph.D. Vice President for International Affairs nawarat@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Maitree Inprasitha, Ph.D. Vice President for Education and Academic Services imaitr@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Monchai Duangjinda, Ph.D.Prof. Monchai Duangjinda, Ph.D. Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies monchai@kku.ac.th

Prof. Thidarut Boonmars, D.V.M., Ph.D. Vice President for Innovation and Enterprise bthida@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Kriengkrai Kitcharoen, Ph.D. Vice President for Human Resources krieng_k@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Arwut Yimtae Acting Vice President for Infrastructure and EnvironmentAsst. Prof. Arwut Yimtae Vice President for Infrastructure and Environment arwyim@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Niyom Wongpongkham, Ph.D.y RelationsAssoc. Prof. Niyom Wongpongkham, Ph.D. Vice President for Arts, Culture, and Creative Economy wniyom@kku.ac.th

Assistant Presidents

Asst. Prof. Sakda Waraasawapati, M.D.

Assistant to the President for Planning and Quality Improvement

Asst. Prof. Pinprapa Sangchan, Ph.D

Assistant to the President for Finance

Asst. Prof. Anucha Somabut, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Education

Dr. Kitt Tientanopajai

Assistant to the President for Education

Asst. Prof. Acharawan Topark-Ngarm, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Assoc. Prof.Chiranut Sa-Ngiamsak, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Research

Assoc.Prof. Piyawat Foytong, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Physical Ecosystem and Environment

Asst. Prof. Suksanti wangwan, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Arts, Culture, and Creative Economy
 

Siraprapa Bumrungkit

Siraprapa Bumrungkit
Assistant to the President for Property Management
sirabu@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Nattapat Ananteerakul
Assistant to the President for Education and Academic Services
nattee@kku.ac.th

Dr.Kitt Tientanopajai

Assistant to the President for Digital
kitt@kku.ac.th

 

Asst.Prof. Piyawat Foytong, Ph.D.Asst. Prof. Piyawat Foytong, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Infrastructure and Environment
piyafo@kku.ac.th

Assist.Prof.Somphong Sithiprom, Ph.D.Assist. Prof. Somphong Sithiprom, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for University Security
somsit@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sakda Waraasawapati, M.D.
Assistant to the President for Planning and Quality Improvement
sakdawa@kku.ac.th

Mrs. Natsamol Tanakulrungsarit
Assistant to President for Special Affairs
tnutta@kku.ac.th


Prof. Pewpan Maleewong, M.D.
Assistant to the President for Research and Graduate Studies
pewpan@kku.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Kittisan Sriruksa, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Arts, Culture, and Creative Economy
kitisri@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Acharawan Topark-Ngarm, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for International Affairs
achkha@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Pattarawit Polpinit, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Human Resources.
polpinit@kku.ac.th

Scroll to Top