Deans and Directors


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Darunee Jothityangkoon

Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ratchaphon Suntivarakorn

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Asst. Prof. Dr. Angkana Boonyued

Dean of Faculty of Science

Asst. Prof. Dr. Araya Chaoruangrit

Dean of Faculty of Technology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choopong Thongkamsamut

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirapat Chlewchanwattan

Dean of  College of Computing

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pakvilai Srisaeng

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Apichat Jiravuttipong

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jureerat Daduang

Dean of Faculty of Sciences


Prof. Dr. Wongsa Laohasiriwong

Dean of Faculty of Public Health

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waranuch Pitiphat

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

Asst. Prof. Dr. Narin Chansri

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences


Prof. Dr Bundit Tengcharoensakul

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumalee Chaijaroen

Dean of Faculty Education

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Orathai Piayura

Dean of Faculty Humanities and Social Sciences

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pensri Jaroenwanit

Dean of Faculty of Business Administration and Accountancy

Asst. Prof. Dr. Burin Plengdeesakul

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Assoc. Prof. Wanida Sangsarapun

Dean of Faculty of Law

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peerasit Kamnuansilpa

Dean of  College  of Local Administration

Asst. Prof. Sirimonbhorn Thipsingh

Dean of  College of International

Dr. Sakchai Jarernsiripornkul

Dean of  College of Graduate Study in Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kiatichai Faksri

Dean of Graduate School

Prof. Dr. Kullapapruk Piewthongngam

Dean of Faculty of Economics

Asst. Prof. Dr.Kiat Sangaroon

Dean of Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies

Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyawat Saipan

Director of Office of Academic Administration and Development

Assoc. Prof. Supat Sinawat

Director of Library

Dr. Kitt Tientanopajai

Director of Office of Digital Technology


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuchat Kamollerd

Director of Office of Academic Service

Khun Sunipa Sawai-ngoen

Director of Office of the President

Khun Suparat Moonsri

Director of Office of Council

Scroll to Top