Deans and Directors

ผศ.ดร.ดรุณี-โชติษฐยางกูร

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Darunee Jothityangkoon

Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

darcho@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ratchaphon Suntivarakorn

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

ratchaphon@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Angkana Boonyued

Dean of Faculty of Science

sangka@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Araya Chaoruangrit

Dean of Faculty of Technology

arayaa@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Choopong Thongkamsamut

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

tchoop@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirapat Chlewchanwattan

Dean of  College of Computing

sunkra@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pakvilai Srisaeng

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

spakvi@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Apichat Jiravuttipong

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

apijir@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jureerat Daduang

Dean of Faculty of Sciences

sangka@kku.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Wongsa Laohasiriwong

Dean of Faculty of Public Health

wongsa@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waranuch Pitiphat

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

waranuch@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Narin Chansri

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

narcha@kku.ac.th

Prof. Dr Bundit Tengcharoensakul

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

btengjar@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumalee Chaijaroen

Dean of Faculty Education

sumalee@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Orathai Piayura

Dean of Faculty Humanities and Social Sciences

orapan@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pensri Jaroenwanit

Dean of Faculty of Business Administration and Accountancy

penjar@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Burin Plengdeesakul

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

pburin@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Wanida Sangsarapun

Dean of Faculty of Law

wanisan@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Peerasit Kamnuansilpa

Dean of  College  of Local Administration

peerasit@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Sirimonbhorn Thipsingh

Dean of  College of International

sirithi@kku.ac.th

Dr. Sakchai Jarernsiripornkul

Dean of  College of Graduate Study in Management

sakchaij@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kiatichai Faksri

Dean of Graduate School

kiatichai@kku.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Kullapapruk Piewthongngam

Dean of Faculty of Economics

pkullap@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr.Kiat Sangaroon

Dean of Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies

skiat@kku.ac.th

Asst. Prof. Dr. Piyawat Saipan

Director of Office of Academic Administration and Development

spiyaw@kku.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Supat Sinawat

Director of Library

sisupat@kku.ac.th

Dr. Kitt Tientanopajai

Director of Office of Digital Technology

kitt@kku.ac.th

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chuchat Kamollerd

Director of Office of Academic Service

chukam@kku.ac.th

Khun Sunipa Sawai-ngoen

Director of Office of the President

Ssunip@kku.ac.th

Khun Suparat Moonsri

Director of Office of Council

suppoo@kku.ac.th